Home Page

Who's Who

Botley C of E Primary School - Staff List 2017-2018                                                                                                        


Mr J Cooil, Headteacher (Safeguarding Lead and Data Protection Officer)
Miss C Sambles, Deputy Head / SENCO / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Grist, Deputy Head

Year R/1
1. Dormouse Class - Mrs G Westlake, Reception (Year Leader) [Science Lead]
2. Owl Class - Mrs K Kelsey, Reception [History Lead]


Year 1/2
3. Deer Class - Miss K Gamblin (Year Leader) [Creative Arts - Art & Music Lead]

4. Squirrel Class - Mrs P Green [MFL - French Lead]

5. Rabbit Class - Mrs N Elliott [PSHE Lead] 


Year 3/4

6. Badger Class - Mr T Orman (Year Leader) [Maths Lead]

7. Robin Class - Miss E Speirs [RE Lead]

8. Fox Class - Miss L Lewis [Geography Lead]

Year 5/6
Otter Class - Miss C Stanton (Year Leader) [Computing Lead]

10.Woodpecker Class - Mrs S Troup [English Lead]
11.Eagle Class - Mrs Shuttle (Mrs Grist / Mrs Bundy - maternity cover)


Sports Excel (Mr A Rowles), Sports Coach (Teacher Planning & Preparation Cover)

 1. Mrs A Hayes, School Librarian
 2. Mrs S Plumley, Early Years Assistant  

 3. Mrs S Horne, Learning Support Assistant  
 4. Mrs J Wilcock, Learning Support Assistant 
 5. Mrs S Mildren, Learning Support Assistant

 6. Mrs A Marsh, Learning Support Assistant

 7. Mrs C Perrott, Learning Support Assistant

 8. Mrs J Carbutt, Learning Support Assistant

 9. Mrs T Shepperd, Learning Support Assistant

10.Mrs C Deacon, Learning Support Assistant

11.Mrs S Holt, Learning Support Assistant

12.Miss R Laughlin, Learning Support Assistant

13.Miss K Wilson, Learning Support Assistant

14.Mrs S Street, Learning Support Assistant

15.Mrs S Sinclair, Learning Support Assistant


Mrs J Gabbott, Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 2. Mrs S Horne, Office Angel Support / First Aider
 3. Miss R Laughlin, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
 4. Mrs P Raine, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 5. Mrs C Deacon, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 6. Mrs A Marsh, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 7. Mrs S Holt, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 8. Mrs S Sinclair, Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 9. Mrs J Wilcock, Reception Unit Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

10.Mrs L Tidmarsh, Reception Unit Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

11.Mrs J Carbutt, Reception Unit Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

12.Mrs S Street, Reception Unit Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant


Mrs H Ellery, Senior Admin Manager
Mrs J Gabbott, Admin Officer


Mr P Borg, Facilities Manager
Mr C Moss, Cleaner
Mr R Croucher, Cleaner
Mrs L Tidmarsh, Cleaner




Mrs J Wilcock

Mrs C Deacon

Mrs S Horne

Mrs L Tidmarsh

Mrs P Raine