Home Page

Meet the Governors

      Botley C of E Primary School - Whole Governing Body

Chair Mr Kevin Barton (LA Governor)
Vice Chair Mr David Praine (Parent Governor)
Foundation Governors

Rev Gregg Mensingh

Mrs Julie Fairbairn

Mr Martin Mills

Parent Governors

Mr Peter Meigh

Mrs Kathryn Atkinson

Co-opted Governors

Mr Adam Champion

Mr Nick Carroll

Mr Dan Underwood

Mr Thomas Russell

Mrs Abbie Tolland

Mrs Liz Sinclair

Staff Governor

Mrs Rebecca Shuttle

Headteacher Mr Joe Cooil
Clerk Ms Janet Clarke